Sign In

General Director Note

همام هاشم.png 

Mr. Homam has earned a Bachelor of Information Systems from King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals in 1990 AD. He worked at several Saudi banks and financing companies for 24 years, and attended many advanced training courses in the field of finance, risk mitigation and financial consultancy. He also served as an international consultant for Visa International, and representative of the Middle East and North Africa region.

Mr. Homam held many leading positions in the field of finance, until he joined the Kafalah Program in 2017.

Foreword by General Director

SMEs sector in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia receives great attention and care by the government of the Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques and His Royal Highness the trustworthy Crown Prince, may God protect them, and we see that clearly in providing all means of success, growth and prosperity for SMEs and in supporting all programs allocated to them.

The Small and Medium Enterprises Financing Guarantee Program “Kafalah Program" is one of the national programs specialized in serving the SMEs sector in the Kingdom. We are happy to serve, through this Program, this generous country and participate in increasing the percentage of SMEs contribution to the Gross Domestic Product (GDP) from 20% to 35% according to Saudi Vision 2030.

Homam Abdulaziz Hashem

Kafalah's ​​CEO​

اتصل بنا
  • هاتف: 0112917676 تحويلة 104
  • فاكس: 0112910891
  • ص.ب: 395 الرياض 11411
التواصل مع البرنامج
لون الموقع
الثلاثاء 14/02/1440 هـ الموافق 23/10/2018
الخدمات الإلكترونية
مدير عام البرنامج
الأستاذ/ هُمام عبدالعزيز هاشم، المدير عام لبرنامج كفالة تمويل المنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة.

حصل الأستاذ/ هُمام على بكالوريوس نظم المعلومات – جامعة الملك فهد للبترول والمعادن – 1990م، والتحق بالعمل في عدة بنوك و شركات تمويل سعودية لمدة 24 عام، وحصل على العديد من الدورات التدريبية المتقدمة في مجال التمويل وتحجم المخاطر والاستشارات المالية، وشغل مستشار دولي لشركة فيزا العالمية، وممثلاً لمنطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا.

شغل الأستاذ/ هُمام هاشم العديد من الوظائف القيادية في مجال التمويل، حتى التحق ببرنامج كفالة عام 2017م.


ينعم قطاع المنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة في المملكة العربية السعودية باهتمام ورعاية كريمة وبالغة من قبل حكومة خادم الحرمين الشريفين وسمو ولي عهده الأمين – حفظهم الله -ونرى ذلك جليّاً في توفير كافة سبل النجاح والنمو والازدهار للمنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة ودعم كافة الأجهزة والبرامج المخصصة لهم.

إن برنامج كفالة تمويل المنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة أحد البرامج الوطنية المتخصصة في خدمة قطاع المنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة في المملكة، ونسعد في برنامج كفالة بخدمة هذا الوطن المعطاء والمشاركة في تحقيق وصول نسبة مساهمة المنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة في الناتج المحلي من 20% إلى 35% وفق رؤية المملكة 2030.

 

 

                                                                     هُمام عبدالعزيز هاشم 

                                                                                                                          مدير عام برنامج كفالة 

أخر تعديل : 01/02/1440 12:57 م